top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurchi tran

Nirvana I’m so ugly but that’s okay cause so are you signature shirt

The result is damaging winds from the Nirvana I’m so ugly but that’s okay cause so are you signature shirt in addition I really love this east across the western slopes of mountain ranges and adjacent valleys. On one occassion though everything went wrong. The wind, instead of pulling on my coat “sail”, picked my entire body off the ground and pulled me clear across the playground without my feet touching at all. I flailed my arms, I screamed my terror but nothing could stop the wind! Luckily, as I was pulled across the yard the school building provided a lee and broke the wind’s grip. I tumbled to the ground and scraped my knees. No, not really. We don’t see art the way other people do. We see what we were trying to create as well as what we actually did create. Because imagination is unlimited and can represent flawlessness, whereas reality is never perfect, this means we’re very aware of all the ways in which our work doesn’t live up to the mental image we were trying to convey.



1 vue0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page