top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurchi tran

Father’s day 2020 I love you 3000 vintage shirt

Which was how would you feel if your son or daughter did this to Father’s day 2020 I love you 3000 vintage shirt Still even after throwing a temper tantrum about one word you haven’t answered that one simple and very real question. So yes you are deflecting, yes you are selfish and seem a bit entitled and no I don’t care what you think of me in return. honestly. but that won’t stop me from letting you know what I think about you. How you handle that is up to you. Do you cry? Do you virtue signal? Or do you realize it’s someone else’s opinion and it really shouldn’t matter to either of us in this never-ending cyclical argument?








5 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page