top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurchi tran

Don’t confuse my personality with my attitude my personality is who I am shirt

When Game of thrones first was announced, it wasn’t the Don’t confuse my personality with my attitude my personality is who I am shirt besides I will buy this star power it is today. The only people who were looking forward to Game of thrones was the book readers. The rest only tuned in a. to try the first episode or b. when it started to spread that the show was really good. Neither does anyone’s home in tornado alley get blown away every year. I lived in Tornado alley for a great number of years. I experienced a glancing hit one time just before my 4th birthday. My home was damaged by a hurricane one time about 40 years later. I know maybe a dozen or two folks who have had severe home damage from natural disasters. I’m now close to 77. So 2 dozen people out of a lifetime in five states and working in two companies made up of thousands of employees?



1 vue0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page