top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurchi tran

Darth Vader flower just a girl who loves Dark Side shirt

My dad rigged up a smoker long ago out of a piece of metal conduit and some wire mesh screen. He buried one end in the Darth Vader flower just a girl who loves Dark Side shirt Additionally,I will love this ground and used aluminum foil to cover the top. He put some apple wood in it that had been left over from trimming our apple tree, fired it up and let the fire get to the ember stage. I think this was in celebration of the Kentucky Derby, because he also served up mint juleps that day. This was really different for my dad, who never really did stuff like that. I have no clue why this was such a special occasion, but it was sure fun, and delicious. But, the cocktail sip was nothing compared to the pork. He sliced a piece off right from his makeshift smoker and gave it to me to sample. It had that pink tinge that happens to pork when it has been cooked low and slow for a long time. It glistened, moist from being carefully brought along to a fine finish.





3 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page